Recherche
Provence Holidays

Livre d'or - 645 avis

Tous les biens sur le site internet de Provence Holidays ont été soigneusement sélectionnés. Nous vous proposons une sélection variée de locations saisonnières qui sortent de l'ordinaire et qui nous inspirent véritablement. Où se combinent des espaces de vie exceptionnels et des décors époustouflants Les commentaires de nos clients sont très importants pour nous et nous demandons toujours à nos clients de fournir un avis suite à leurs vacances.

Simon Richards et l'équipe de Provence Holidays


Jessy

23 décembre 2023

Perfect place, even in winter
score

From the moment my wife and I arrived at this stunning oceanfront property, we knew we were in for a treat. Nestled in a region renowned for its breathtaking hiking trails, ranging from the rugged beauty of the Calanques to the serene hills and plateaus, this vacation rental was an adventurer's paradise. The house itself is a jewel perched right on the ocean. We had the pleasure of staying in the lower master bedroom, where we were lulled to sleep each night by the soothing sound of waves - a door cracked open just enough to let the rhythmic melody of the sea whisper us into serene slumber. It was the epitome of relaxation and tranquility. Inside, the amenities and furnishings were top-notch, catering to our every need with a touch of elegance and comfort. Every detail in the house was thoughtfully arranged, ensuring that our stay was as comfortable and hassle-free as possible. But the true highlight of our stay was our host, Karine. Her kindness and helpfulness were beyond compare. If you experience the slightest hiccup, she's there for you.


Gaëlle WS

22 décembre 2023

séjour à Noël
score

Le mas des pins est une maison chaleureuse où l’on se sent bien. Plein de petites attentions pour rendre le séjour agréable (Sapin, déco de Noël, bouteilles de vin de la région …) La maison est en pleine nature , la vue est exceptionnelle sur les Alpilles, le terrain de tennis est en très bon état., Nous étions 9 plus 2 bébés. Parfait


Bastide Mouries

21 décembre 2023

Perfect holiday
score

My family spent a bucolic Christmas at the villa. We all enjoyed the whole house tremendously especially the long sun drenched lunches on the front terrace all seated at the long tables. This is a beautiful space in a great region. We all left filled with beautiful memories of our holiday in Provence.


Scott G

21 novembre 2023

Perfect Family Home and Location
score

This home was absolutely perfect for our five night stay in late November. It has been beautifully renovated with modern amenities and styling while maintaining the classic nature of the property. The spacious and well equipped kitchen was perfect for our home cooked meals and the living room provided a great place to relax with view of the garden and pool. The location just outside the center of St. Remy is ideal as it is just a few minutes walk to the market, restaurants and shops that the town has to offer. The on-site, gated parking also made our daily adventures throughout Provence very accessible by rental car. The owner Genevieve was so flexible and helpful for our arrival and departure. We would recommend this property to any family or large group!


A.,E.,S. Simpson (UK)

Seguret

21 octobre 2023

what a breathtakingly wonderful stay at this exquisite property in Seguret !
score

Well what a breathtakingly wonderful stay at this exquisite property in Seguret ! We were lucky enough to have had a weeks stay here with family & close friends at the end of October, & in-spite of it being autumn we were blessed with good weather and loved making use of the pool, tennis court & sauna. The house itself is pure luxury, filled with beautiful furniture and art, and staying here felt like having a boutique hotel all to ourselves. We were spoilt for choice with so many different places to sit and take in the stunning views & how lovely to have our own courtyard with pizza oven! Whilst there we did some amazing things such as a private chef cooking lesson, hiring electric bikes to tour the picturesque local villages and best of all, sample & buy wine produced from the vines we were surrounded by - perfection! 5 Stars *****


L.,T.,J. and C. Wills (UK)

Seguret

14 octobre 2023

The house is quite simply the most stunning place we have ever stayed
score

Thank you for our stay in your beautiful house for our holiday in autumn this year. It was such a perfect time to stay near the vines. The house is quite simply the most stunning place we have ever stayed and its location allowed for excellent exploring of local villages, towns and mountains. We were so well looked after and the house was stylish, comfortable and had everything we needed for our family get together. I would highly recommend it to others- five stars!!


Simon Cloke

11 octobre 2023

Wonderful Villa in a beautiful location, albeit very remote
score

This is an almost perfect Villa in a beautiful location. It is well appointed, well maintained and very well looked after. It is very remote, which will suit most (if not all) holiday makers, if peace and quiet is the preference. I would recommend it to friends, but driving is essential if you are to explore the region


Jim

11 octobre 2023

A wonderful experience
score

If you are looking for a reasonably priced chateau near a beautiful French town, look no more. The home has been refurbished from a restaurant (they left the chefs kitchen) and has everything you will need. The host is easily accessible but not intrusive, and Provence Holidays did a wonderful job with all the bookings and additional activities. So much to do here, I highly recommend this place.


D. Skopp

Séguret

07 octobre 2023

For wine lovers, foodies, and folks looking for ultimate relaxation
score

For wine lovers, foodies, and folks looking for ultimate relaxation, it’s hard to find better. Mas de Séguret is located just outside the village of Seguret and nearby Vacqueyras and Gigondas. The house is nestled in vineyards of the Domaine with incredible views and luxuriously comfortable and peaceful. Even has air conditioning in at least four of the bedroom, which is rare for the region. A serious cook’s kitchen, which at times houses a famous cooking school. I’d give it a 10 out of 10!


A. Hunt (UK)

Seguret

07 octobre 2023

Superb holiday, five stars from me!
score

Wonderful stay at beautiful country house in Provence. The house is super spacious with lots of different spots to sit and enjoy the views. Great to have the pool and tennis court. We really enjoyed learning how to use the pizza oven. An excellent tasting at the local vineyard where we were also able to buy wine for the week. Superb holiday, five stars from me!


Chris

30 septembre 2023

The house was everything we hoped for. A beautiful part of the world.
score

The house is spectacular and we loved everything about it. Beautifully decorated and well kept and very spacious. We had a slight problem with the pool heat, and some outdoor lighting issues, but the concierge was very responsive and helpful. We would go back in a second. Highly recommend this house.


Emily

30 septembre 2023

A magical place in the heart of the beautiful L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
score

Our extended family of 7 adults and 7 children had a wonderful stay at the Cloitre Jean Roux. On arrival, it has the wow factor, with the chapel, picturesque provincial gardens, and large swimming pool. The rooms are all spacious with their own ensuites and we loved how the kitchen area door slides fully open allowing us to enjoy all the garden has to offer. Leslie cares for the residence beautifully, coming in to clean regularly. Leslie even looked after our children one evening so the adults could enjoy an evening out to celebrate a milestone birthday. The location is ideal, so close to all the gorgeous town of L'Isle-sur-la-Sorguehas to offer, we loved the markets! Yet it remains quiet and private. All 14 of us loved our stay immensely and can’t recommend it enough.


David

30 septembre 2023

The best of several worlds...
score

The beautiful property could have been set in the countryside, yet it was only a minute walk into Eygalieres, an exceptionally charming town with parades, music, fine restaurants, few tourists, lively markets, shops, history. The home itself had the feel of an old Provincial stone and stucco villa, yet the renovations made it modern and comfortable in all the important ways. Poun, our local contact (property manager), was always responsive to questions, and warmly welcomed us with a tour of the property and suggestions for adventures. The staff of Provence Holidays was also responsive, clear, helpful, and trustworthy in communications throughout our booking and stay. We only regret not staying a month instead of a week. It was the ideal place for the celebrations and family reunion (for 9 people!) we planned for a year.


Bev

30 septembre 2023

Magical Property
score

We stayed at Bastide Lacoste for 2 weeks, one week with friends the second week with family. The house, the grounds, the location for sight seeing, everything was perfect. Never wanted to leave! Beds were comfortable, bedrooms were very roomy, this American was a little perplexed by the toilets being in a separate space on the other side of the bedroom from the rest of the bathroom, but others in our group said they had the same thing at hotels in Paris so I guess it is not uncommon here. It wouldn’t stop me from renting again, if given the opportunity I’d come back in a heartbeat.


O. Fleckenstein

Seguret

30 septembre 2023

The perfect backdrop for our stay
score

Nestled in a picturesque setting with breathtaking views, Mas de Séguret provided the perfect backdrop for our stay. Evening strolls were a highlight, allowing us to immerse ourselves in the beauty of the surroundings. The house itself is a marvel, impeccably maintained, and adorned with thoughtful decor. For those who relish cooking, the expansive kitchen is a dream come true. Entertainment is at its finest with a game room featuring pool and ping pong tables, ensuring endless hours of fun. A tennis court adds to the recreational options, complemented by a swimming pool that invites relaxation. Outdoor enthusiasts will appreciate the inviting courtyard, complete with a BBQ setup. Conveniently located just steps away, the winery proved to be a delightful experience, offering the chance to savor exquisite Domaine's wines. Throughout our stay, the property owner demonstrated genuine care and responsiveness, contributing to the overall enjoyment of our time here.


Susan, Stephen, Sharon, Leo and Luca

28 septembre 2023

Perfect
score

We could not have been happier. We had fun cooking, being in the pool, hanging out and having quiet space. The home is beautiful, spacious and very well equipped. Air conditioning in the downstairs suite would be a good idea for summer. No other improvements seem necessary.


Sharon

25 septembre 2023

Outstanding and surpassed every expectation
score

Our large group of 6 couples had the most amazing experience at the spacious Mas Bonius with beautiful bedrooms all with ensuites. The villa was impeccably appointed from the furnishings to the interior design, including paintings from local artists through to bed linen and towels. The most memorable feature was the view. The villa is located on top of a hill facing Mont Ventoux. Every afternoon was spent swimming in the heated pool and tasting local cuisine and drinking rosè from the most spectacular vantage point you’ve ever seen. The service from Provence Holidays was exceptional from initial booking, right through to checkout; everything was seemless. The gorgeous village of Bonnieux with a good variety of restaurants is accessible via a stunning walk along the ridge and then into town via the church steps or a short drive! Mas Bonius is private home which the owners generously share when they aren’t there, we treated it as if it was ours and will return one day.


Les Sources

23 septembre 2023

Great location with great surrounding grounds!
score

Wonderful home that is easy access to manny of the towns in Provence!


Deneen Baron

23 septembre 2023

Stunning views from every room!
score

This villa is spectacular with an incredible view and location. It was very well equipped and the decor is beautiful. Once the kitchen is renovated it will be even better. We found the beds to be very firm (a bit too firm) but otherwise we will definitely book again! Angela was very helpful with restaurant and hiking recommendations!


Hans J. Wieland

23 septembre 2023

Wunderbares Haus
score

Das Mas Vaudois ist ein wirklich traumhaftes Haus in günstiger Lage nahe Gordes (am Fuß des Hügels). Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, mit einer schönen Terrasse (jetzt mit Beschattung, abweichend von den Fotos). Es liegt nahe an der Landstraße, aber das haben wir nicht als störend empfunden. Wir kommen seit ca. 10 Jahren regelmäßig ins Luberon, für uns eine der schönsten Gegenden Frankreichs.