Search
Provence Holidays
Paris - Stade de France
Paris - Stade de France
Paris - Stade de France

Paris - Saint-Denis Stade de France

Friday 08/09/2023 France v New Zealand
Sunday 09/09/2023 Australia v EUR1
Saturday 23/09/2023 South Africa v Ireland
Sunday 07/10/2023 Ireland v Scotland
Saturday 14/10/2023 Quarter Final 2 > Winner Pool B v Second Pool A
Sunday 15/10/2023 Quarter Final 4 > Winner Pool A v Second Pool B
Friday 20/10/2023 Semi Final > Winner QF 1 v Winner QF 2
Saturday 21/10/2023 Semi Final > Winner QF 3 v Winner QF 4
Friday 27/10/2023 3rd and 4th Place > Finalist SF 1 v Finalist SF 2
Saturday 28/10/2023 FINAL > Winner SF1 v Winner SF 2

Let us help you organise your perfect stay

We are here to make your life easier and help you find the perfect home for that magical moment in Provence.

Clear
Apply